Subscribe
Blanche Macdonald
Blanche Macdonald Centre

CONTACT US

Want to read the latest news from Blanche Macdonald? Click here to sign up for one of our email lists!

Apply Now

Admissions Info
Career Services
Facebook
Twitter
Media/PR

 

Contact Vancouver Beauty School

 

Request More Info

Learn more about how you can get started in a career that you are passionate about. We invite you to fill out the following information and let the conversation begin!

 
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Address: *
City: *
Province:
Postal Code: *
Country: *
Are you an International Student: * Yes No
Age:
Telephone Number: *
Email Address: *
Is this the email address you use for your Facebook account?: * Yes
No
I don't have a Facebook account
If you would like more information about BMC programs, please choose any and all programs from the following: Global Makeup Artistry
International Makeup Studio
Freelance Makeup
Fashion Design
Fashion Merchandising
Pro Hair
Esthetics/Spa Therapy
Nail Parlour
Signature Series

When are you planning on starting a program? *
Questions or Comments:
  Please send me Blanche Macdonald Centre newsletters and program updates by email
   

Our Admissions Department will contact you within three business days to answer your questions and give you more information.

 

Phone

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Uptown Campus - City Square

100 - 555 W.12th Avenue, Vancouver, Canada V5Z 3X7
T. 604.685.0347 

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Downtown Campus - Robson

460 Robson Street, Vancouver, Canada V6B 2B5
T. 604.685.0337

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Atelier Campus - Robson

201 - 410 Robson Street, Vancouver, Canada V6B 0H3
T. 604.685.5560

 

 

 

Admissions Directors

Alicia Feinstadt - Admissions Associate alicia@blanchemacdonald.com
Barbara Johnston - Managing Director barb@blanchemacdonald.com
Chaline Hird - Associate Director chaline@blanchemacdonald.com
Lina Lee - Associate Director, International Marketing lina.l@blanchemacdonald.com
Jaye Wong Klippenstein - International Marketing Director jaye@blanchemacdonald.com
Jill Wyness - Associate Director jill@blanchemacdonald.com
Josephine Lee - Associate Director josephine@blanchemacdonald.com
Lise Graham - Managing Director lise@blanchemacdonald.com
Mary Hombrebueno-Hardy - Associate Director maryh@blanchemacdonald.com
Pamela Chong - Associate Director pam@blanchemacdonald.com
Pearl Jung - Associate Director pearl@blanchemacdonald.com
Robyne Nessel-Smoot - Associate Director robyne@blanchemacdonald.com

 

Email

info@blanchemacdonald.com

 

Career Services

Makeup - Heather Sosa
Fashion - Melanie Watts
Esthetics/Spa Therapy & Nails - Simona Gozner
Hair - Phil Loiselle

Contact a Career Director

 

Connect with us on Facebook

www.facebook.com/blanchemacdonaldcentre

 

Connect with us on Twitter

www.twitter.com/BlancheWorld

 

Media & Public Relations Inquiries

marketing@blanchemacdonald.com

 

Website Questions or Comments

webmaster@blanchemacdonald.com



Blanche Macdonald Centre is a wholly owned division of Pacifique Riche Enterprises Ltd.

 
Blanche Macdonald