Contact Us

I consent to Blanche Macdonald Centre sending me commercial electronic messages including newsletters and program updates by email.

 

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Uptown Campus – City Square

100 – 555 W.12th Avenue, Vancouver, Canada V5Z 3X7
T. 604.685.0347
Map

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Downtown Campus – Robson

460 Robson Street, Vancouver, Canada V6B 2B5
T. 604.685.0337
Map

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Atelier Campus – Robson

201 – 410 Robson Street, Vancouver, Canada V6B 0H3
T. 604.685.5560
Map

info@blanchemacdonald.com

 


 

Admissions Directors

Artika Sharma – Associate Director artika.s@blanchemacdonald.com
Barbara Johnston – Managing Director barb@blanchemacdonald.com
Jaye Wong Klippenstein – International Marketing Director jaye@blanchemacdonald.com
Jennifer Dott – Associate Director jennifer.d@blanchemacdonald.com
Jill Wyness – Director jill@blanchemacdonald.com
Josephine Lee – Associate Director josephine@blanchemacdonald.com
Lina Lee – Associate Director, International Marketing lina.l@blanchemacdonald.com
Lise Graham – Managing Director lise@blanchemacdonald.com
Mary Hombrebueno-Hardy – Associate Director maryh@blanchemacdonald.com
Pag Yang – International Marketing Associate pag.y@blanchemacdonald.com
Pamela Chong – Associate Director pam@blanchemacdonald.com
Pearl Jung – Associate Director pearl@blanchemacdonald.com
Suggi Zhou – International Marketing Coordinator suggi.z@blanchemacdonald.com
Susan Lee-Shipley – Associate Director susan.ls@blanchemacdonald.com
Vanessa Botha – Associate Director vanessa.b@blanchemacdonald.com
Venus Ko – International Marketing Manager venus.k@blanchemacdonald.com

 


 

Career Services

Makeup – Heather Sosa
Fashion – Melanie Watts
Esthetics/Spa Therapy & Nails – Simona Gozner
Hair – Phil Loiselle

 


 

Website Questions or Comments
webmaster@blanchemacdonald.com

Media & Public Relations Inquiries
marketing@blanchemacdonald.com

Blanche Macdonald Centre is a wholly owned division of Pacifique Riche Enterprises Ltd.

Learn More

We invite you to fill out the following
information and let the conversation begin!

 
Request Info