Contact Us

I consent to Blanche Macdonald Centre sending me commercial electronic messages including newsletters and program updates by email.

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Uptown Campus – City Square

100 – 555 W.12th Avenue, Vancouver, Canada V5Z 3X7
T. 604.685.0347
Map

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Downtown Campus – Robson

460 Robson Street, Vancouver, Canada V6B 2B5
T. 604.685.0337
Map

Blanche Macdonald Centre
Atelier Campus – Robson

201 – 410 Robson Street, Vancouver, Canada V6B 0H3
T. 604.685.5560
Map

info@blanchemacdonald.com


Admissions Directors

Artika Sharma – Associate Director, Admissionsartika.s@blanchemacdonald.com
Barbara Johnston – Managing Directorbarb@blanchemacdonald.com
Jaye Wong Klippenstein – Executive Director, International Marketing and Admissionsjaye@blanchemacdonald.com
Jennifer Dott – Associate Director, Admissionsjennifer.d@blanchemacdonald.com
Jill Wyness – Director, Admissionsjill@blanchemacdonald.com
Josephine Lee – Director, Admissionsjosephine@blanchemacdonald.com
Lina Lee – Director, International Marketing and Admissionslina.l@blanchemacdonald.com
Lise Graham – Managing Directorlise@blanchemacdonald.com
Mary Hombrebueno-Hardy – Director, Admissionsmaryh@blanchemacdonald.com
Miko Sakashita Barber – Associate Director, International Marketing and Admissionsmiko@blanchemacdonald.com
Pag Yang – International Marketingpag.y@blanchemacdonald.com
Pamela Chong – Director, Admissionspamela@blanchemacdonald.com
Pearl Jung – Director, Admissionspearl@blanchemacdonald.com
Suggi Zhou – Associate Director, International Marketing and Admissionssuggi.z@blanchemacdonald.com
Tina Wu – International Admissions Managertina.w@blanchemacdonald.com
Susan Lee-Shipley – Director, Admissionssusan.ls@blanchemacdonald.com
Venus Ko – Associate Director, International Marketing and Admissionsvenus.k@blanchemacdonald.com

Career Services

Makeup – Heather Sosa, Jennifer Brown
Fashion – Melanie Watts, Briana Morrison
Esthetics/Spa Therapist & Nails – Simona Gozner
Hair – Phil Loiselle


Media & Public Relations Inquiries
jacky.l@blanchemacdonald.com

Other Marketing Inquiries
marketing@blanchemacdonald.com

Website Questions or Comments
webmaster@blanchemacdonald.com

Blanche Macdonald Centre is a wholly owned division of Pacifique Riche Enterprises Ltd.

Learn More

We invite you to fill out the following
information and let the conversation begin!

 
Request Info